Movies: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

I’ve just finished watching the making of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix on HBO, and all I can say is, “Jolly good show!” Compared to previous Harry Potter films, this one takes the cake. Well, considering they had more than five years of practice … hehe.

The only thing that sucks is that I probably won’t be able to watch it. Mama Joyce and I are still in Leyte and Dada Joel is in Manila. We hate watching movies solo. We’d rather be together, especially for films as monumental as Harry Potter. We already missed the Transformers. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

In the meantime, I’ll content myself with watching Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix’s equally awesome trailer. Let’s take a peek, shall we?

4 Responses

  1. This preview was interesting. I’m not even a fan of the Harry Potter series, but I think I’d see the movie based on this trailer alone. I missed the Transformers movies last week (waiting on my friend Felix) but we’re going to see it today. I hope it’s good. Nice blog. Cheers!

  2. Thanks, Alexis. I’m speaking on behalf of my daughter, Cesky. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Yeah, we missed the Transformers, too. Hopefully, Cesky and Joyce will be back before Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix vanishes from theaters. :p

  3. While u wait, watch the cast interview, they talk about this 5 “learning” years…
    harry potter

  4. i saw it on opening night. you will be surprised with what i will write ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

