Blogging: Experimenting with RSS feeds

I’m currently experimenting on the wonders of RSS feeds and how it can help improve my blogs. These forays into the unknown, however, are very limited. At present, I already know how to create a feed, upload the feed on a server, and place the feed in a blog. What I’m curious about, though, is how I can make the feed’s content change as I post new stuff for that particular feed.

A temporary solution I found is to burn the feed on Feedburner. By doing this, however, I’m changing the feed into a feedburner item, thereby defeating the very purpose of my creating an RSS feed. Sigh.

I need a little more insights on this. I guess it’s time to go back to the drawing board and research some more. In the meantime, indulge me in a side experiment by subscribing to my feeds (those links found below the illustration of the snakewoman [Isis in Ragnarok Online]). Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

