Pets: Kitty’s last meow gives life to Little Kitoy

Kitty and CeskyI’m grieving for the loss of Kitty. She passed away on the night I blogged about her slowly fading away. When dad heard about it, he immediately packed up and headed to Balanga, Bataan. I’m sure he’s standing beside the graves of Kitty and Bruce (my paternal grandmother’s favorite pet labrador) right now.

Kitoy in Uncle Dustin's big handTwo days before Kitty cried her last meow, however, Aiyi Pepper found and adopted a new kitten which she christened “Kitoy,” after the rottweiler hybrid she had when she was still a teenager. Gosh! Another Kitty in the making. It’s true then that the cycle of life goes on. ๐Ÿ™‚

4 Responses

  1. that’s a really sad story! I’m sorry about your little kitty….I’m sure she will be missed!

  2. Thank you for the concern, Ms. Marjie. Yes, Kitty will be missed. Perhaps I’ll post all of our pictures together someday soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. one life gone…a new one now…

  4. That is so sad!! I Remember when we had to put my Great Dane, Tigger, to sleep…

Leave a Reply

