Blogging: New RSS feed

I’ve just added a new RSS feed to my growing list of syndicated blogs and sites. It’s from sulit.com.ph, a free online classified ads service for Philippine residents and foreigners who do business in this tropical paradise.

This is not an advertisement for the site. I just find linking directly to the site useful so I won’t have to keep searching for it on engines like Google and Yahoo!. I want to include a link to eBay Philippines as well but can’t seem to find any RSS feed for it.

Now I can search for services and second-hand items for sale without ever leaving my blog. Hehe.

3 Responses

  1. that’s really sweet that your cute daughter talks in this blog. I have added you to my google reader

  2. Many thanks, Ms. Noemi, from our family—Joel, Joyce, and Francesca Jadzia. 🙂

  3. […] Experimenting with RSS feeds I’m currently experimenting on the wonders of RSS feeds and how it can help improve my blogs. These forays into the unknown, however, are very limited. At […]

Leave a Reply

