Advertisements: Just do it

I’m currently watching reruns of Philippine pug Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao‘s matches against his deadliest foes and can’t for the life of me determine why he keeps winning. Hehe. Probably just luck and sheer brute force.

Nike naked womanAnyway, Pacquiao’s not really the topic of this post, but the short commercial or advertisement I’ve been seeing between the bouts. I’m talking about the latest (is it?) Nike 30-seconders that has once again captured the attention of the public.

Nike, or rather the advertising company behind its commercials, is at the top of the pack when it comes to producing eye-catching and memory-burning commercials. My dad says he and his barkada have been following these cool advertisements since, hmmm, way before I was born.

Anyway, I’ve gathered three Nike commercials from YouTube for your viewing pleasure. Hope you enjoy it. I did.

One Response

  1. i think this is false advertizement nikes do not make me look this good even though i wear them every day

Leave a Reply

