Migrating to a new theme, my apologies

My humble apologies to readers of Ceskypooh’s World for the blog’s, hmmm, erratic behavior. I’m currently changing themes and can’t quite figure out how the new theme works with all the sidebar widgets I’m bringing in.

Anyway, the blog is now up, although it’s missing its usual flair (read: sidebar widgets). I hope to get these up before the sun reaches its zenith. Thank you for your patience and understanding. 🙂

Ceskypooh's World

I will miss you, Press Row.

Addendum: The move from Press Row to Andreas04 2.0 is almost complete. Well, most of the sidebar widgets are already here, although I’m having problems with adding some, for one reason or another. I hope you like the new theme, despite the lack of a customizable header.

Leave a Reply

