Road to Mithril Hall

This video has been viewed, played, and reposted ad nauseum in youtube.com but it hasn’t lost its charm. I’m talking about the Road to Mithril Hall video that shows, in simple animation, some of the most loved characters ever to grace the fantasy genre, be it in books, games, or electronic games.

For those who are still clueless about what I’m talking about, go grab a copy of The Icewind Dale Trilogy written by R.A. Salvatore and published, then, by TSR Inc. and Wizards of the Coast.

You may also want to take a gander at the youtube video I’m talking about. Enjoy!

4 Responses

  1. Great video! Btw, thanks for adding me to your blog roll. Did the same for you on my site. Cheers!

  2. No problem, Waukeen. Glad to be of service. My father, Joel Tan, and I enjoy reading your blog. We just hope that someday we can match Waukster’s popularity. 🙂

  3. hi there cesky. pls ask your dad to contact me if he’s still interested in applying as a pr/writer. thanks! (toots aka wauker’s aunt)

  4. hrmm, I hope I percieve this the way it was intended :*(

Leave a Reply

