Time to move on

It’s been almost a year since my Dada Joel started this blog, partly as an outlet to his angst and his daily insights, including his wonderful articles on electronic gaming, and partly as a way to preserve the memories of my childhood.

Starting today, I, through the efforts of my father, will seek to rekindle the flame behind this blog and faithfully post everything relevant to my life, including my relationships with Dada and Mama, MommyLo and MommyLa, and Ayi Pepper and Auntie Shobe and Uncles Roy and Jake, and the events that transpire and pass that will forever mark my formative years.

And these changes have already started. Already, a new template is in place along with a kewl masthead, courtesy, again, of my Dada. An “about” page has already been filled. And now I’m preparing my father’s articles, those that appeared in Hinge Inquirer Publications’ GAME! Magazine, for posting.

Yes, it’s definitely time to move on.

Leave a Reply

