Thank, G, it’s LOST day.

Gee, I never thought that I’d get lost in the blogosphere on my first day. I feel like an idiot—well, a virgin idiot … whatever that means.

I can picture the headlines now … gaming journalist pretends to know how to blog, gets lost in blogosphere. Hmmm, too long … revise: Gamejourno gets lost in blogosphere. Tsk.

Perhaps I should explain why I named my blog Ceskypooh’s World. If you’re Joey Alarilla, you’d know that my daughter’s name is Francesca Jadzia, a.k.a. (also known as, for the benefit of the uninformed) Cesky. And guess who her favorite cartoon character is?

Well, it’s time to get back to work. I hate blogging at the office. The skin at the back of my head crawls … perhaps my spidersense telling me that someone is watching … maybe it’s the publisher. Egad!

Leave a Reply

